Today at The Clinton: Sunday, Nov 19

THE AMAZING BUBBLE MAN

THE AMAZING BUBBLE MAN

Showtimes

Friday, Nov 24
11:00am, 2:00pm
Saturday, Nov 25
11:00am, 2:00pm
Sunday, Nov 26
11:00am, 2:00pm
Sunday, Dec 17
11:00am
Monday, Dec 18
11:00am
Tuesday, Dec 19
11:00am
Wednesday, Dec 20
11:00am
Thursday, Dec 21
11:00am
Friday, Dec 22
11:00am
Saturday, Dec 23
11:00am, 2:00pm
Sunday, Dec 24
11:00am
Tuesday, Dec 26
11:00am

HOLIDAY SHOWS SCHEDULED!! COME SEE US FOR FAMILY FUN!

Bring kids and grandkids to the Clinton Street Theater and give them a treat they'll never forget--The Amazing Bubble Man!

Doors open at 10:30am for the 11am show; 1:30pm for the 2pm show.

Photo by Patrick Stull.

Purchase ADVANCE TICKETS HERE.

THE AMAZING BUBBLE MAN

Louis Pearl has been thrilling audiences around the world for nearly 30 years with the art, magic, science and fun of bubbles. He is a favorite at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival, where he has enjoyed eight years of sell-out success.

Louis explores the breath-taking dynamics of bubbles, combining comedy and artistry with audience participation and enough spellbinding bubble tricks to keep everyone mesmerized. From square bubbles, bubbles inside bubbles, fog-filled bubbles, giant bubbles, bubble volcanoes, tornados and trampolines to people inside bubbles, the Amazing Bubble Man conjures shrieks of laughter and gasps of amazement from all ages. 

"Greatest bubble show on Earth." - SFGate.com

"It's a fantastic show. Louis Pearl playfully forms bubbles beyond imagination, and engages the audience with his easygoing nonverbal slapstick."

"Louis Pearl - aka The Amazing Bubble Man - truly deserves his title. Most of the show is accompanied by gasps and awes...and that's just the adults. Kids can be heard giggling with excitement."

"This show captivated its young audience and the adults loved it as well. Highly recommended." 
–British Theater Guide.

Special Admission

$10 adults and $6 children under 12 in advance; $11 and $7 at the door.